Skip to content

Time to Nominate a Roblan of the Year and Templeton Citizen of the Year!

2022 Recipients: Courtney Morrow & Brett Butterfield

Within our community, there are people who go above and beyond to make Paso Robles and Templeton a better place to live, work, and play. These individuals volunteer, lend an extra hand, and go the extra mile to create a better North County for all.

We are now accepting nominations for our 2023 Roblan of the Year. Nominations are due no later than Friday, November 10, 2023. See the Nomination Form for additional details.


- Significant contributor to Paso Robles and/or Templeton through community service, community action, philanthropy or other ongoing community outreach

- Nominee must have lived in the greater Paso Robles (Roblan of the Year) or Templeton (Citizen of the Year) area for at least five (5) years

- Community involvement must not be based solely upon their contributions of employment-related responsibilities


- Only completed forms will be accepted

- Have a variety of supporters write letters or sign one letter on the nominee's behalf documenting their service and dedication to Paso Robles and/or Templeton


Both the Roblan of the Year and Templeton Citizen of the Year will be honored at the Paso Robles & Templeton Chamber of Commerce 2024 Annual Gala and Installation Dinner


If you have questions about the nomination process or would like a copy of past honorees, please contact the Chamber office at 805-238-0506 or email


Please return the nomination form:


Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce

1225 Park Street, Paso Robles, CA 93465



Roblan of the Year Nomination Form

Templeton Citizen of the Year Nomination Form

Scroll To Top